Innovation day

Good afternoon,

Today I will be talking about innovation day.

This year for innovation day, majority of the grade 8 class had done a project on levers. It was about researching and analyzing levers. I had done the levers project with my good buddy, James. James had unfortunately gotten sick therefore I had to continue on my own for a while meaning I had to do more work because I was 1 human doing work for 2. I really wasn’t very excited about this project from the start but when James was gone I couldn’t be as productive because I had to keep asking questions that weren’t always answered. Since I was alone I had gotten less work done and as a result of this I didn’t do a great job.

In the end I would not like to do this project again.

Here’s the link to our video.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1hJRRj-3fbT4lnwmDK9yJOoKDRs70e2AQ/view

Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *